About Me

Hey everyone! My name is Bee and welcome to my blog. I’m a 29 year old woman from Dublin, Ireland but recently relocated to Lansing, Michigan. I’m a qualified Horse Riding through The British Horse Society. I have completed Business Administration, Accounting and Payroll with also Social Media Marketing. I am hoping to go back and study more in the near future. I have been blogging since 2011 on and off. I’ve also been nominated for 2 Irish Blog Awards (Short listed for 1 and Long listed for the other one). I have worked with Real Techniques, Tan Organic, IsaDora and a few other brands.

I’m a mum to a four year old girl called Willow. She’s growing up to me an amazing little woman and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for her. She is currently still in Ireland but she should be coming over to the United States soon. She’s in her final year of pre-school. She will be starting Primary School in September 2023. Her favourite thing is Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, Frozen and Cocomelon.

I met my husband on Instagram Summer 2021 and I traveled over to see him in December 2021 which was supposed to be only 8 days but now I’m here nearly a year. Devon is his name and he’s 25 years old! I honestly couldn’t imagine my life without him. We have a dog called Moose who is 4 years old and a Redbone Coon Hound x Pitt.

We’re 420 friendly. We are both medical patients before you say anything. We both have ASD and ADD. I also have Dyspraxia, a stammer and my husband has paranoia. Devon is a recovering addict from hard drugs and is nearly two years clean. I’ve been so proud of him and the hurdles he has overcome.

Welcome to our journey and I hope you enjoy our content!
Bee xx

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Looks Blog by Crimson Themes.